Governor Attendance 2024-25

Date of Full GB Meeting	Present	Absent
24 th October 2024	Martin Bailey	Alison Powell
	Anna Semmens	Wilf Thomas-Smith
	Catherine Thompson	
	Andrew Chaplin	Apologies received from
	Lawrence Lewis-Ackah	both
	Louise Whitley	
	Lilla Rebellato	
	Connor Brown (observer)	
16 th January 2025	Martin Bailey	Wilf Thomas-Smith
	Catherine Thompson	Lawrence Lewis-Ackah
	Andrew Chaplin	Anna Semmens
	Louise Whitley	Lilla Rebellato
	Lilla Rebellato	
	Connor Brown (observer)	Apologies received
1 st May 2025		

Date of Curriculum, Standards and Inclusion	Present	Absent
Committee Meeting		
17 th October 2024	Anna Semmens	Lilla Rebellato
	Alison Powell	
	Catherine Thompson	Apologies received
	Andrew Chaplin	
	Lawrence Lewis-Ackah	
	Sue Butcher (observer)	
9 th January 2025	Alison Powell	Anna Semmens

	Catherine Thompson Andrew Chaplin Lawrence Lewis-Ackah Lilla Rebellato	Apologies received
	Connor Brown (observer) Chris Brown (observer)	
24 th April 2025		

Date of Finance and resources Committee Meeting	Present	Absent
17 th October 2024	Martin Bailey Andrew Chaplin	Wilf Thomas-Smith
	Louise Whitley	Apologies received
	Arlette Wells (observer)	
9 th January 2025	Martin Bailey	Wilf Thomas-Smith
	Andrew Chaplin	
	Louise Whitley	Apologies received
	Arlette Wells (observer)	
24 th April 2025		

Governor Attendance 2023-24

Date of Full GB Meeting	Present	Absent
19 th October 2023	Martin Bailey	Holly Clark
	Anna Semmens	Wilf Thomas-Smith
	Alison Powell	
	Catherine Thompson	Apologies received from
	Andrew Chaplin	both
	Lawrence Lewis-Ackah	
	Louise Whitley	
	Connor Brown (observer)	
18 th January 2024	Martin Bailey	Wilf Thomas-Smith
	Anna Semmens	
	Alison Powell	Apologies received
	Catherine Thompson	
	Andrew Chaplin	
	Lawrence Lewis-Ackah	
	Louise Whitley	
	Connor Brown (observer)	
25 th April 2024	Alison Powell	Martin Bailey
	Catherine Thompson	Wilf Thomas-Smith
	Andrew Chaplin	Anna Semmens
	Lawrence Lewis-Ackah	
	Louise Whitley	Apologies received from all
		three
	Connor Brown (observer)	

Date of Curriculum, Standards and Inclusion Committee Meeting	Present	Absent
12 th October 2023	Anna Semmens Catherine Thompson	Alison Powell
	Andrew Chaplin Lawrence Lewis-Ackah	Apologies received
11 th January 2024	Aimee Murray (observer) Catherine Thompson Andrew Chaplin	Anna Semmens
	Lawrence Lewis-Ackah Alison Powell	Apologies received

18 th April 2024	Catherine Thompson	
	Andrew Chaplin	
	Lawrence Lewis-Ackah	
	Alison Powell	
	Anna Semmens	

Date of Finance and resources Committee Meeting	Present	Absent
12 th October 2023	Martin Bailey Louise Whitley Andrew Chaplin	Holly Clark Wilf Thomas-Smith
	Arlette Wells (observer)	Apologies received from both
11 th January 2024	Martin Bailey Louise Whitley	Wilf Thomas-Smith
	Andrew Chaplin	Apologies received
	Arlette Wells (observer)	
18 th April 2024	Martin Bailey Louise Whitley	Wilf Thomas-Smith
	Andrew Chaplin	Apologies received
	Arlette Wells (observer)	

Governor Attendance 2022-23

Date of Full GB Meeting	Present	Absent
13 th October 2022	Martin Bailey	Louise Whitley (apologies
	Holly Clark	received)
	Wilf Thomas-Smith	
	Anna Semmens	
	Alison Powell	
	Catherine Thompson	
	Andrew Chaplin	
26 th January 2023	Martin Bailey	Wilf Thomas-Smith
	Holly Clark	(apologies received)
	Anna Semmens	
	Alison Powell	
	Catherine Thompson	
	Andrew Chaplin	
18 th May 2023	Martin Bailey	Holly Clark (apologies
	Wilf Thomas-Smith	received)
	Anna Semmens	
	Alison Powell	
	Louise Whitley	
	Catherine Thompson	
	Andrew Chaplin	

Date of Curriculum, Standards and Inclusion Committee Meeting	Present	Absent
13 th October 2022	Andrew Chaplin Catherine Thompson Anna Semmens Alison Powell	None
26th January 2023	Andrew Chaplin Catherine Thompson Anna Semmens Alison Powell	None
18 th May 2023	Andrew Chaplin Anna Semmens Alison Powell	Catherine Thompson (apologies received)

Date of Finance and resources Committee Meeting	Present	Absent
6 th October 2022	Martin Bailey Andrew Chaplin Holly Clark Wilf Thomas-Smith	None
12 th January 2023	Martin Bailey Andrew Chaplin Holly Clark	Wilf Thomas-Smith (apologies received)
18 th May 2023	Martin Bailey Andrew Chaplin Holly Clark Wilf Thomas-Smith	None